Animals Making Stupid Faces (Part 2)

I decided I wanted to share my pictures of some more animals making some stupid faces. ¬†Previously…

"Who's a pretty boy?"  Like you even have to ask.  Now, seriously, get that camera out of my face

“Who’s a pretty boy?” Like you even have to ask. Now, seriously, get that camera out of my face

hyukhyukhyuk.  That's all his face says to me.

hyukhyukhyuk. That’s all his face says to me.

She loves lettuce.  Look at her, nomming away.

She loves lettuce. Look at her, nomming away.

his whole existence radiates sadness.  But I know better; he's an asshole

his whole existence radiates sadness. But I know better; he’s an asshole

this old lizard looks so dejected.  someone get him a frickin donut

this old lizard looks so dejected. someone get him a frickin donut

A friend gave me a rabbit house.  The cat decided she liked it more, and Basil is a little disgruntled.  She barely even fits!

A friend gave me a rabbit house. The cat decided she liked it more, and Basil is a little disgruntled. She barely even fits!

He's only pretending to sleep.

He’s only pretending to sleep.

I have a picture of an okapi (same as my profile picture?) on my desk.  My friend decided to give him a mask as a going away present.

I have a picture of an okapi (same as my profile picture?) on my desk. My friend decided to give him a mask as a going away present.

Some boys just can't hold their liquor.  Just kidding, what kind of sick f--- would give liquor to a dog?!

Some boys just can’t hold their liquor. Just kidding, what kind of sick f— would give liquor to a dog?!

Hiiii  I'm pretty yes I know, what are you doing???  this cat is a spazz

Hiiii I’m pretty yes I know, what are you doing??? this cat is a spazz

This is where the food is found.  Now how the eff do I get at it?

This is where the food is found. Now how the eff do I get at it?

This is me, sorry this is blurry, but the cat decided to climb on my back to look for food while I was getting ready for adventure.  Note the perfect animal t-shirt that suits my soul perfectly.

This is me, sorry this is blurry, but the cat decided to climb on my back to look for food while I was getting ready for adventure. Note the perfect animal t-shirt that suits my soul perfectly.

oh, you think I can't see you??  I see you!

oh, you think I can’t see you?? I see you!

Highly suspicious.  He might speak with a french accent.

Highly suspicious. He might speak with a french accent.

He's indignant because we went to the thrifties without him.

He’s indignant because we went to the thrifties without him.

Listen, annoying cat.  When you annoy me, I will annoy you back.

Listen, annoying cat. When you annoy me, I will annoy you back.

About MurasakiOkapi

Work has taken over a huge portion of my life in recent years, but I am trying hard to get back in the habit of being at least marginally creative on a semi-regular basis. Other than that, I'm a nature enthusiast and love all animals. I try to see things from many perspectives, and live on the sustainable side. I wouldn't say I'm a positive person, but at the same time I don't tend to get too down about things.
This entry was posted in Just for Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

