Non-Committal (Seasonal!) Greeting Cards

Hello out there!  It has been a while since the last (first?) installment of Non-Committal Greeting Cards!  With the holidays upon us, and in particular Christmas, I decided to whip up some Non-Committal Holiday Cards!  Again, feel free to print and use, but remember to give credit where credit is due 🙂 And enjoy!

Keep in mind that all the photos were found on flickr creative commons!  I picked the ones I liked best, as usual.  Credits are in the captions

 

 

 

 

Image source : http://www.flickr.com/photos/boyosep

Image source : http://www.flickr.com/photos/boyosep
About MurasakiOkapi

Work has taken over a huge portion of my life in recent years, but I am trying hard to get back in the habit of being at least marginally creative on a semi-regular basis. Other than that, I'm a nature enthusiast and love all animals. I try to see things from many perspectives, and live on the sustainable side. I wouldn't say I'm a positive person, but at the same time I don't tend to get too down about things.
This entry was posted in Just for Fun, Writing Misadventures and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.